Lady in Red…and White

please visit the official Jackie Evancho website

9 thoughts on “Lady in Red…and White

  1. Hello Maia, Thanks again! I must go away today with my wife for e WE in Normandy but I posted beautiful photos too on my site because I went in Detroit Woooooow, wonderful!!! If you want to include several of these photos I would be so glad and proud! But much work more for You! Thanks my sweeeeeet Maia! Claude de France or Papastock http://jackieevanchoenfrancais.weebly.com/photos.html

    Like

  2. Music of the Night…… from the Phantom of the Opera…. by Andrew Lloyd Webber..
    Jackie sings it very well…as good as perhaps Sarah Brightman.

    Like

Leave a Reply

