Meet & Greet with Jackie Evancho

music by Sarah Mclachlan

2 thoughts on “Meet & Greet with Jackie Evancho

  1. I had a Meet and Greet with Jackie at the Puyallup Fair Concert on
    Sept. 15, 2012. Didn’t see myself in this video, am I disappointed? No
    not really. What is most important to me was being close enough to speak
    to her. ” I love you so much when you sing. I love you[r songs].” Later during the concert she sang the song ‘Vincent’ to me,or at me, using me as her Vincent to sing to. How special is that? I was in row 2 on her right.
    I’m looking to see her in concert for a third time. Some day some where.

    Like

Leave a Reply

